Styrelsen

Mona Strandberg

Ordförande

Ordf@sivans.com
070-052 63 99

Västkustens Nation

 

Christoffer Eriksson

Vice ordförande /Event

Vice@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
070-732 49 73

EHVS 

 

Elias Mårtensson

Ekonomi/Sekreterare

Ekonomi@sivans.com
076-845 51 13

Skånes Nation

 

 

Amanda Jönsson

Ekonomi/Sponsor

Ekonomi@sivans.com
Sponsor@sivans.com
072-725 95 85

EHVS

 

 

Emma Vigren

Controller/Event/Bar

Controller@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
073-076 50 58

Norrlands Nation

 

Frida Lanas

Teknik/DJ

Teknik@sivans.com
Dj@sivans.com
076-913 05 14

Smålands Nation

Oskar Fransson

Sponsor/Bryggeri

Sponsor@sivans.com
Bryggeri@sivans.com
072-727 77 99

Smålands Nation

Jacob Murat

Säkerhet/Trivsel

Säkerhet@sivans.com
Trivsel@sivans.com
073-600 69 86

Östgöta Nation

Jesper Hallenborg

Portning/Marknadsföring/info/Web

Portning@sivans.com
Info@sivans.com
Web@sivans.com
072-701 62 32 

Västkustens Nation

Jonathan Persson Dahl

Kök/Lokal

Lokal@sivans.com
076-782 23 22

Skånes Nation

Lovisa Nilsson

Bokning/Event

Bokning@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
076-848 07 00

ÖstGöta Nation

 

Jonathan Arbus

Sprit/Supply

Bryggeri@sivans.com
Lokal@sivans.com
073-656 90 95

Norrlands Nation

 

Adress

Sivans Studentpub
Georg Lückligs Väg 12
352 52 Växjö
0470-841 00

Öppettider

Onsdagspub: öppet 22-01 20kr
Lördagspub: öppet 22-02 60kr
Afterschool: fredagar 18.00 50kr (mat och dryck)
Brunch: lördagar 11.00 50kr