Styrelsen

Felix Molin

Ordförande

Ordf@sivans.com
076-567 69 18



ÖstGöta Nation

 

Melvin Johnsson

Vice ordförande/Teknik

Vice@sivans.com
Teknik@sivans.com
072-555 00 15

 

Smålands Nation

 

Per-Anton Persson


Ekonomi/Lokal

Ekonomi@sivans.com
Sponsor@sivans.com
073-595 73 17


EHVS

 

 

Erik Johansson


Ekonomi/Supply

Ekonomi@sivans.com
076-026 77 13


Ehvs

 

Ellinor Ringby

Info/Web/Marknadsföring
/Portning

Web@sivans.com
Info@sivans.com
Portning@sivans.com

Skånes Nation

 

Elin Lackegård

Bokning/Event


Bokning@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
073-426 72 97


Västkustens Nation

Louise Halldén

Controller/Sponsor

Controller@sivans.com
Sponsor@sivans.com

070-437 45 15

Norrlands Nation

Sara Olsson

Säkerhet/Event

Event@sivans.com
072-215 79 90

 

 

 

 

SkåneS Nation

Oscar Behrmann

Bryggeri/Bar/Event

Bryggeri@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
076-192 65 26 

Västkustens Nation

Simon Runesson

Trivsel/Lokal

Lokal@sivans.com
076-044 33 03

Norrlands Nation

Marcus Ha

DJ/Kök

Dj@sivans.com
073-968 28 88


ÖstGöta Nation

 

Ramazan Soyal

Sprit/Sekreterare


076-423 24 34


Smålands Nation

 

Adress

Sivans Studentpub
Georg Lückligs Väg 12
352 52 Växjö
0470-841 00

Öppettider

Onsdagspub: öppet 22-01 20kr
Lördagspub: öppet 22-02 60kr
Afterschool: fredagar 18.00 50kr (mat och dryck)
Brunch: lördagar 11.00 50kr