Styrelsen

Eric Wahlgren

Ordförande

Ordf@sivans.com
072-317 06 11


EHVS

 

Felix Henningsson

Vice ordförande/Sprit

Vice@sivans.com
Bryggeri@sivans.com
073-023 45 54

Smålands Nation 

 

William Nilsson

Ekonomi/Event

Ekonomi@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
076-315 63 95

EHVS

 

 

Carl-Johan Örnblom

Portning/Lokal

Portning@sivans.com Lokal@sivans.com
070-384 33 17

Norrlands Nation

 

 

Ebba Carlsson

Info/Web/Marknadsföring
/Supply

Web@sivans.com
Lokal@sivans.com
Info@sivans.com
073-387 43 94
Smålands Nation

 

Linn Nilsson

Sekreterare/Teknik


Teknik@sivans.com
076-213 36 87


Skånes Nation

Matilda Persén

Controller/Sponsor


Controller@sivans.com
Sponsor@sivans.com
072-024 15 16

Skånes Nation

Dagny Gustafsson

Trivsel/Event


Trivsel@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
073-834 32 04

Norrlands Nation

Jacob Gummesson

Bryggeri/Event/Bar

Bryggeri@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
072-354 07 53 

Västkustens Nation

Anna Hast

Bokning/Sponsor

Web@sivans.com
Sponsor@sivans.com
072-551 01 07

Västkustens Nation

Viktor Lindquist

DJ/Säkerhet

Dj@sivans.com
Säkerhet@sivans.com
076-186 83 42

ÖstGöta Nation

 

Filip Gudmundsson

Ekonomi/Kök

Ekonomi@sivans.com
076-030 45 09


ÖstGöta Nation

 

Adress

Sivans Studentpub
Georg Lückligs Väg 12
352 52 Växjö
0470-841 00

Öppettider

Onsdagspub: öppet 22-01 20kr
Lördagspub: öppet 22-02 60kr
Afterschool: fredagar 18.00 50kr (mat och dryck)
Brunch: lördagar 11.00 50kr