Styrelsen

Mathilda Johansson

Ordförande

EHVS
Telefon: 076-820 36 66
ordf@sivans.com

Emmy Berglin

Vice ordförande /Sekreterare

SkåneS Nation
Telefon: 073-046 63 11
vice@sivans.com

Andreas Strömberg

Ekonomi/Event

EHVS
Telefon: 076-863 42 71
ekonomi@sivans.com
event@sivans.com 

Agnes Kilman

Ekonomi/Bar/Event

Västkustens Nation
Telefon: 076-184 33 65
ekonomi@sivans.com
event@sivans.com

Lovisa Sand

Controller/Sponsor

Smålands Nation     
Telefon: 076-039 87 01
controller@sivans.com
sponsor@sivans.com

Jakob Brandin

Teknik/Lokal

Smålands Nation
Telefon: 076-645 04 21
teknik@sivans.com
lokal@sivans.com

Hampus Kamph

DJ/Bryggeri

Norrlands Nation
Telefon: 073-927 21 42
dj@sivans.com
bryggeri@sivans.com

Lisa Henningsson

Säkerhet/Trivsel

Norrlands Nation
Telefon: 072-718 44 11
lokal@sivans.com
trivsel@sivans.com

Filip Nyström

Portning/Sponsor

ÖstGöta Nation
Telefon: 0470-84100
portning@sivans.com
sponsor@sivans.com

Emelie Gunnarsson

Lokal/Supply

ÖstGöta Nation
Telefon: 073-440 84 43
lokal@sivans.com

Anna Wahlström

Info/Webb/Marknadsföring
/Bokning

Västkustens Nation
Telefon: 073-841 98 14
info@sivans.com
web@sivans.com
marknad@sivans.com
bokning@sivans.com


Angelica Larsson

Kök/Event

SkåneS Nation
Telefon: 073-808 86 42
event@sivans.com

Adress

Sivans Studentpub
Georg Lückligs Väg 12
352 52 Växjö
0470-841 00

Öppettider

Onsdagspub: öppet 22-01 20kr
Lördagspub: öppet 22-02 60kr
Afterschool: fredagar 18.00 50kr (mat och dryck)
Brunch: lördagar 11.00 50kr