Styrelsen

Felix Molin

Ordförande

Ordf@sivans.com
076-567 69 18



ÖstGöta Nation

 

Elin Lackegård

Vice ordförande/Bokning
Vice@sivans.com
Web@sivans.com
073-426 72 97

Västkusten Nation

 

Per-Anton Persson


Ekonomi/Lokal

Ekonomi@sivans.com
Lokal@sivans.com
073-595 73 17

EHVS

 

 

Eric Wahlgren


Ekonomi/Supply

Ekonomi@sivans.com
072-317 06 11


Ehvs

 

Ellinor Ringby

Info/Web/Marknadsföring
/Portning/ Event

Web@sivans.com
Info@sivans.com
Portning@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com

Skånes Nation

 

Melvin Johnsson

Event/Teknik


Teknik@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
072-5550015


Smålands Nation

Matilda Persén

Controller/Bar


Controller@sivans.com
072-024 15 16



Skånes Nation

Dagny Gustafsson

Säkerhet/Event

Event@sivans.com
073-834 32 04



Norrlands Nation

Oscar Behrmann

Bryggeri/Sponsor

Bryggeri@sivans.com
Sponsor@sivans.com
072-354 07 53 

Västkustens Nation

Simon Runesson

Trivsel/Sponsor

Sponsor@sivans.com
076-044 33 03


Norrlands Nation

Marcus Ha

DJ/Kök

Dj@sivans.com
073-968 28 88


ÖstGöta Nation

 

Felix Henningsson

Sprit/Sekreterare

Sprit@sivans.com
073-023 45 54


Smålands Nation

 

Adress

Sivans Studentpub
Georg Lückligs Väg 12
352 52 Växjö
0470-841 00

Öppettider

Onsdagspub: öppet 22-01 20kr
Lördagspub: öppet 22-02 60kr
Afterschool: fredagar 18.00 50kr (mat och dryck)
Brunch: lördagar 11.00 50kr