Styrelsen

Eric Wahlgren

Ordförande

Ordf@sivans.com
072-317 06 11


EHVS

 

Victor Kniif

Vice ordförande /Ekonomi

Vice@sivans.com
Ekonomi@sivans.com
070-619 29 67 

Norrlands Nation 

 

William Nilsson

Ekonomi/Event

Ekonomi@sivans.com
Event@sivans.com
076-315 63 95

EHVS

 

 

Carl-Johan Örnblom

Portning/Sekreterare

Portning@sivans.com
070-384 33 17


Norrlands Nation

 

 

Ebba Carlsson

Controller/Sponsor

Controller@sivans.com
Sponsor@sivans.com
073-387 43 94

Smålands Nation

 

Felix Henningsson

Teknik/Sprit

Teknik@sivans.com
Bryggeri@sivans.com
073-023 45 54

Smålands Nation

Nora Lundstedt

Bar/Info/Web/Marknadsföring

Web@sivans.com
info@sivans.com
070-859 24 81

Skånes Nation

Linn Nilsson

Säkerhet/Supply

Säkerhet@sivans.com
Lokal@sivans.com
076-213 36 87

Skånes Nation

Jacob Gummesson

Bryggeri/Trivsel

Bryggeri@sivans.com
Trivsel@sivans.com
072-354 07 53 

Västkustens Nation

Anna Hast

Bokning/Sponsor

Web@sivans.com
Sponsor@sivans.com
072-551 01 07

Västkustens Nation

Viktor Lindquist

DJ/Lokal

Dj@sivans.com
Lokal@sivans.com
076-186 83 42

ÖstGöta Nation

 

Filip Gudmundsson

Event/Kök

Event@sivans.com
076-030 45 09


ÖstGöta Nation

 

Adress

Sivans Studentpub
Georg Lückligs Väg 12
352 52 Växjö
0470-841 00

Öppettider

Onsdagspub: öppet 22-01 20kr
Lördagspub: öppet 22-02 60kr
Afterschool: fredagar 18.00 50kr (mat och dryck)
Brunch: lördagar 11.00 50kr